Consensus Estimate

AB InBev is covered by various financial analysts and the consensus collection linked below was compiled from 8th to 14th October 2019 from inputs submitted by some or all of the analysts listed below.

A company-compiled consensus estimate is published for information purposes only before each quarterly reporting period, based on the inputs of participating analysts who have submitted their financial projections. Consensus estimates are, by nature, forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties which are subject to change at any time. Note that consensus estimates, including any kind of underlying projections or forecasts, are the analysts’ own opinions and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of AB InBev or its management. AB InBev has not verified, endorsed, influenced or commented on any of such consensus estimates, nor does it intend to do so in the future. In addition, the consensus methodology may change at any time. AB InBev assumes no liability whatsoever in connection with the accuracy, compilation, completeness or publication of consensus estimates and does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. AB InBev undertakes no obligation to update or revise such information. Nothing contained herein should be taken as a recommendation to buy or sell any securities or to take or refrain from taking any other action or to place any reliance on any of the information included in this consensus collection.



Equity Analyst Coverage

The following list includes analysts that regularly follow and publish on the company’s performance. Please note that this list is not exhaustive.

Robert Jan Vos ABN Amro
Saranja Sivachelvam BAML
Trevor Stirling Bernstein
Simon Hales Citi
Brett Cooper Consumer Edge
Sanjeet Aujla Credit Suisse
Fernand de Boer Degroof Petercam
Andrea Pistacchi Deutsche Bank
Robert Ottenstein Evercore ISI
Jeff Stent Exane
Laurent Grandet Guggenheim Partners
Alicia Forry Investec
Ed Mundy Jefferies
Wim Hoste KBC
Richard Withagen Kepler Cheuvreux
Nico von Stackelberg Liberum
Olivier Nicolai Goldman Sachs
James Edwardes Jones RBC
Tristan van Strien Redburn
Toby McCullagh Société Générale
Nik Oliver UBS